Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Reese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Reese

5 out of 5 (444 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott cahall

Scott cahall

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja was Amazing to work with!!"
Profile photo of Maureen Wessel

Maureen Wessel

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was a pleasure. She was warm and friendly and very efficient"
Profile photo of Helen Mills

Helen Mills

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely helpful and patient in assisting me."
Profile photo of Charlene Roberson

Charlene Roberson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with you today. You deserve a 5 Star Rating, Roxana! I appreciate your assistance with a smile."
Profile photo of Lisa Gaylord

Lisa Gaylord

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were paying way to much with our last, this saved us over 3 grand, Sonja helped us and she is absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Candice Shaffer

Candice Shaffer

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxana was a true pleasure to speak with today. She answered my question and was quick with providing our new quote."
Profile photo of Lorraine Lynch

Lorraine Lynch

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sonja Quinones at the Billy Reese State Farm insurance agency to start a new auto policy. Sonja was simply amazing. She was extremely friendly and so helpful. She took the time to answer all of my questions and thoroughly explained my new policy. I'm so glad I'm switching to State Farm, knowing Sonja is there to help should I need it. She deserves 10 stars!"
Profile photo of gina fellows

gina fellows

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was great! I was in and out super fast. Love this office ❤️"
Profile photo of Ginny Jewell

Ginny Jewell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxana was fantastic today helping me with my account!"
Profile photo of Jessvanas Channel

Jessvanas Channel

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Kati Capitan

Kati Capitan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was outstanding. She was efficient and so pleasant to work with. If every office ran like this one, doing business would be such a pleasure."
Profile photo of John Welgan

John Welgan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job. Tx"
Profile photo of Fuzzi Scott

Fuzzi Scott

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience"
Profile photo of W MSr.

W MSr.

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very helpful in getting me insurance on my 1991 Sonoma. She was to able to process everything in a very short time. She was also very kind and polite"
Profile photo of Richard Macias

Richard Macias

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Culp was a lot of help, very knowledgeable and and professional. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Booboo Piano girl

Booboo Piano girl

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Michele for you help and services today I’m very happy for the help you bring me today"
Profile photo of Tara Yerkie

Tara Yerkie

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy Reese’s staff have always been professional, kind and helpful in any questions we have and any claims as well."
Profile photo of ELAINE Eley

ELAINE Eley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Amber Culp she was very professional and had a pleasant attitude 🤩."
Profile photo of Samuel MAKANDAL II

Samuel MAKANDAL II

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When went there to get a quote for my car I get more than I expected Because they help me to get the best package for my car in my life. The lady was so kind too. After I get a better price with state farm I decide to join there company. Like a good neighbor State farm always in your life."
Profile photo of Roland Everett

Roland Everett

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Sonja Quinonez. She took the time to find the best deal and needed coverage for my daughter. She is also just a really nice and positive person to talk to. I would highly recommend there services"
Profile photo of Beharrel N. Nyanfor

Beharrel N. Nyanfor

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Michele provided a good customer service"
Profile photo of George Lister

George Lister

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not find my agents name so I looked up State Farm and called this office. Amber did a great job getting me connected to the right people. Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Kristin Cuiffo

Kristin Cuiffo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxana was extremely helpful, attentive and answered all of my tough questions. She seamlessly helped me transfer and close out my policies (moving out of state). Roxana was polite and easy to speak with too! She is an absolute asset to the Billy Reese office and I appreciate her taking the time to explain important details to me, to help make my transition smooth. I can't say enough great things about my dealings with their office throughout my time living in Delaware!"
Profile photo of Katie Bloom

Katie Bloom

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy Reese’s office is always so helpful! I needed a quick quote while looking into buying a new car and Roxana was very helpful! She sent me a quote very quickly and also explained other ways we could be saving on our policy. I truly appreciate her caring enough to go the extra mile and help me!"
Profile photo of Tysheia Stevenson

Tysheia Stevenson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had contact with Amber and many other agents in the office and each time I speak with someone, I am treated wonderful and all my questions and concerns are handled."