Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuck Stew

Chuck Stew

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Stew
"Amber Culp was a great help !"
Profile photo of Skip Hickman

Skip Hickman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Hickman
"Great people to work with. Excellent service! Amber Culp answered my questions and took care of everything!"
Profile photo of samerritt1

samerritt1

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samerritt1
"Sharon was very helpful, hopefully our accounts are now with one office"
Profile photo of Kimberly D

Kimberly D

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly D
"Called because I had questions and Sharon was very helpful in helping me."
Profile photo of Josh Nevid

Josh Nevid

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Nevid
"I have been with this agency for years. I remember when it was just a single location and now Billy has branched out to multiple locations. Even with the growth the customer service is still top notch. I was in the insurance industry for a little bit of time and Billy was well known around the industry as one of the best. He still continues to produce at a high level and has help so many families. If you are looking for the best coverage and the best agent in Delaware Billy Reece is your guy."
Profile photo of cadtalk

cadtalk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cadtalk
"Enjoyed speaking with Sonja regarding my auto and home policy bundle. Sonja was personable, precise on the coverage I needed and helped me with her suggestions on changes from my former insurance company to State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Conrad Savoury

Conrad Savoury

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Savoury
"Sharon was a great help answered all my questions answered was very professional. Love doing business"
Profile photo of Robin Victor

Robin Victor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Victor
"Amber was most helpful, courteous, and professional when I called to pay my bill this morning. I highly recommend this State Farm office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Toni Buckley

Toni Buckley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Buckley
"Amber Culp was very knowledgeable and very friendly to deal with! I highly recommend dealing with her in the future!"
Profile photo of taco man

taco man

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taco man
"Sharon was excellent in helping me with my policy."
Profile photo of Naomi Blackledge

Naomi Blackledge

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Blackledge
"Mackenzie is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brenda G

Brenda G

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda G
"I would like to thank Sharon for her excellent customer service. She was able to provide me with the information I needed to make an informed decision about my life insurance. Thanks again for your help.🙏"
Profile photo of Sabrina Hollis

Sabrina Hollis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hollis
"Sharon took care of me today.so kind and she listens to ur needs..i love this state farm office..."
Profile photo of Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Smith
"Always received a warm welcome in person or on the phone. I have spoken with Sharon several times and she always makes me laugh. All of my questions were addressed and I was pleased with the knowledge known by each representative I have spoken with. Keep up the great work. It is great to work with competent people."
Profile photo of Bill Sammons

Bill Sammons

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sammons
"Sonja is a rock star. Great attention to detail, very helpful in helping us choose the right products, and she is fantastic about following up nicely when I drop the ball. I'd add a star and give her six, if I could. :)"
Profile photo of Denise Whitecotton

Denise Whitecotton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Whitecotton
"Sharon Jones was a pleasure to work with. She listened to my frustration and was courteous & professional in helping to resolve the issue."
Profile photo of Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Davis
"The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Ms. Polishchuk was friendly, helpful, and got me the information I needed"
Profile photo of anton hall

anton hall

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anton hall
"Very professional and eager to help me with all my issues. Amber took the time to find and explain my issue even tho I have several policies and adding and canceling them frequently through out the year. Amber would be a huge asset to any team of professionals."
Profile photo of Greg Turek

Greg Turek

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Turek
"I spoke with Mackenzie from your Selbyville office last week about the renewal of the coverage for my 91 Jeep. We discussed the present coverage and she was very knowledgeable and thoroughly professional in explaining my options. It was a pleasure dealing with Mackenzie. I’ve been with State Farm for over 50 years and it’s people like Mackenzie providing service like this that keep me a customer. I’m certain I can get coverage cheaper, but I won’t get the service and professionalism."
Profile photo of TheCrazyGamer 481

TheCrazyGamer 481

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheCrazyGamer 481
"The staff here are amazing to work with, always quick to help and very professional. Amber and Mackenzie took very good care of me, thank you!"
Profile photo of Daina Davis

Daina Davis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daina Davis
"Very Nice and Helpful ThankYou Amber !!!"
Profile photo of Devon Joseph

Devon Joseph

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Joseph
"The Agent who is spoke with earlier today by the name of Sharron, was very polite, helpful and efficient. Great service. Sharron is the second person apart from another individual by the name of Ginger, who provides Excellent service."
Profile photo of Danielle Taylor

Danielle Taylor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Taylor
"I recently worked with Amber from Billy Reese and she was an absolute pleasure!! She responded very quickly to my request and was so very nice and easy to work with!!! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Debra Butner

Debra Butner

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Butner
"Since I switched with Bill Reese Of State Farm I've had good good results. They've done everything. I could ask for better people."
Profile photo of Cmae

Cmae

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cmae
"Amber was a very empathetic person in guiding me through the process of starting a claim, regarding property damage from a bad winter storm last evening resulting in high winds. My metal two car garage flipped upside down, landing in back of the original location."