Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Dittman

Andrea Dittman

June 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dittman
"MacKenzie did an excellent job answering my questions and finding me a quote that helped suit my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Drake

Lisa Drake

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Drake
"Today I called the Billy Reese State Farm Insurance Agency. I had the pleasure of speaking with MacKenzie. She was very helpful in answering my question about my auto renewal statement. Any time I contact the Billy Reese Agency I get great customer service. I'm happy to have a hometown agent that has a wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Michael Downes

Michael Downes

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Downes
"The best experience ever she was excellent explaining everything to me"
Profile photo of Toodie Ervin

Toodie Ervin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toodie Ervin
"Amber was amazing! There was some confusion on my end with my policy and I needed a solution asap as I was at the DMV. Amber was able to assist me on the spot and she delivered on her promise to call me later to follow up. I always receive the best service from this team."
Profile photo of Kristine Butler

Kristine Butler

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Butler
"This office has served my family's insurance needs for many years. Most recently, Michele has been my go-to person and she takes care of all requests right away and is very thorough. I appreciate and value the service she provides."
Profile photo of Rebecca McCormick

Rebecca McCormick

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca McCormick
"We were previously insured under USAA for homeowners and car insurance. Had Michele take a look and compare what we were paying with USAA and what State Farm could offer us. We were pleasantly surprised at the savings and decided to switch to State Farm for our coverage. Michele was excellent and made the process painless! We are very happy with our coverage and costs associated with everything that State Farm is covering."
Profile photo of John Thomas

John Thomas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thomas
"Amber did an excellent job helping me with my questions. Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Lauren Ridgeway

Lauren Ridgeway

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ridgeway
"Amber was amazingly helpful, and friendly! I’ve been with State Farm for 10+ years and have always loved there customer service."
Profile photo of Iam Me

Iam Me

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iam Me
"Michele was the best she made sure I had the lowest rate possible with the best coverage.she’s very professional and I would highly recommend her for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Iam Me

Iam Me

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iam Me
"Michele was the best she made sure I had the lowest rate possible with the best coverage.she’s very professional and I would highly recommend her for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of EDWARD ESSICK

EDWARD ESSICK

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EDWARD ESSICK
"Amber, was quick and precise in getting our premiums paid"
Profile photo of Carol Roll-Hendershot

Carol Roll-Hendershot

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Roll-Hendershot
"Staff friendly and helpful. Always offer great information"
Profile photo of John Thornton

John Thornton

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thornton
"Michele Sampson is an absolute asset for the Billy Reese team. After reaching out to another State Farm agent and getting no response, I called Billy's office and was helped promptly by Michele who answered all my questions and even made recommendations for other products she thought would be beneficial for our family. I truly felt as though she had our best interest in mind. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Batflash 66

Batflash 66

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Batflash 66
"I had to call my State Farm office the other day with some questions. Sharon answered the phone and took the time to find out all the answers to my questions. She was very polite, engaged in doing her job professionally and with great ability. Thank you Sharon for helping me out that day. Gabriela Evans"
Profile photo of Jonathan Contant

Jonathan Contant

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Contant
"Michele is an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very responsive to communications, and explained different products, options, and coverages before taking the next step. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kelly
"Michele Sampson was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my new Delaware auto insurance and Umbrella Liability policy."
Profile photo of JEFFREY MEEKS

JEFFREY MEEKS

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEFFREY MEEKS
"Michelle always gives exceptional service ."
Profile photo of Glenn Higbie

Glenn Higbie

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Higbie
"I asked Sharon for details on my auto policy costs and she answered all of my questions. Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Anthony Trammell

Anthony Trammell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Trammell
"Sharon was professional and answered all my questions. She was also kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Brock Rogers

Brock Rogers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Rogers
"Erin was very informative and if wasn’t sure of answer wasn’t afraid to get the right answer! I won’t hesitate to call again about my many policies I have with this group"
Profile photo of Judith Deaton-Shores

Judith Deaton-Shores

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Deaton-Shores
"Thank you for all your help, Makenzie. Very caring and professional. Follow up was fantastic. Have a great day!"
Profile photo of Matt Hamilton

Matt Hamilton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hamilton
"Great service and friendly staff, especially Mackenzie!"
Profile photo of Dawn Sterling

Dawn Sterling

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sterling
"I needed to cancel insurance on a car that was no longer operable. Thank you, Phill Kendall, for your patience in answering my questions and walking me through what I needed to do. I have always been impressed with the friendliness and kindness of the people at the Billy Reese lnsurance Agency."
Profile photo of Jeanie Donofrio

Jeanie Donofrio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Donofrio
"Erin was helpful and friendly and answered all my questions!😊"
Profile photo of Marvin Turner

Marvin Turner

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Turner
"Thank you Sharon for you help! We appreciate you!"