Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Reese

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Reese

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (533 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin McGuire

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just changed my policy with State Farm on a new vehicle & Michele made it super easy. She was so friendly & informative. Really appreciate great customer care! Thank you Michele!"

Shelia Joseph

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a pleasure to speak with Sharon Jones on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 to which she answered and explained thoroughly our rate increases and why.. Thank you for your service! And most importantly your bright Light.. Let it continue to shine!! Psalms 118:8"

John Welgan

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks. U the best"

Crystal Williams

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful today thank you."

Gary Kenney

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of this office for many years and very happy with their responsiveness. I called yesterday with questions about my policy and spoke to Sharon. Sharon was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She followed up with sending me the information requested very quickly. Very pleased overall."

Beth Draper

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michele for your excellent customer service."

Booboo Piano girl

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Michele for you help and services today I’m very happy for the help you bring me today"

Emilia Leigh

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Sonja Quinonez was extremely helpful and patient. She was amazing to work with, and I would recommend her to all my friends and family who are in need of insurance policies. I would give her 10 stars if that was an option."

Rick Hayward

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Billy Reese State Farm office in Dover, DE is always professional, personable, and expedient to handle any situation or questions that I have. Michelle was awesome in taking care of my insurance changes. Thank you so much."

Kathy Andrews

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful and informative. She is making me think about getting another life insurance policy!"

Vera Diggs

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Michele at State Farm...Billy Reese's office. She is always very pleasant and efficient."

Carolyn Fox

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Anne-Marie Wojcik

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amanda was phenomenal. Process was easy. Found lots of discounts I didn't know about."

Rhonda Haller

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant call with Michelle!!"

Shawn Schlegel

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber Culp very helpful and speedy and knowledgeable."

Dwight Roberts

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and quick getting my new "temporary" car insurance card sent to me via email.. Thanks again Amber!!"

Rahul parmar

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5
"This is a third class service center. If you like to get insurance for your car please look other option then this. some wrong things happen to my car and STATE FARM is completely care less even I have full cover insurance. I am paying too much in STATE FARM still I did not get any help. that is good that I fought and I recover money for damage of my car. but I spent days and days to do that. after paying so much money to STATE FARM you also wasting so much time behind STATE FARM office. during issue with my car I call to this particular office and in phone message it mentioned currently they are unavailable as soon as someone come they will contact me. I left my name and Phone number until today I didn't receive any call. by my real experience I can only tell this is not good place for insurance."

Stacie Staring

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely kind and pleasant to talk to. She was like someone I’ve known forever. She was very helpful, took care of everything I needed step by step. Made sure I understood and even helped me think about possible next steps. I’m always happy with the friendly people at the Billy Reese office and Michelle exceeded the standard as she giggled and excused my piggy 7yr old belching on the speaker phone. 🙄… sorry again, Michelle.. thank you for everything!!"

tina legates

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very good and very helpful and help with everything we needed and answer all of are questions."

Dawn Jones

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very professional, and caring. She assisted me with my mother's policy when she passed away and months later when I called back for my own self she remembered me and my name. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Dawn"

amber scarborough

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Have been a customer since I was 19 and will continue to be a customer. Michele was very helpful. 😊"

Theodore Jones

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure speaking with her."

Rasheem Roberson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Billy Reese has been awesome for me. Even with a few hick ups, just a miscommunication, they have been there to assist me from the start. One agent, Amber has helped me figure out everything with my current situation. Even stayed on the phone with me while I did my roadside assistance, and if she didn't, I might have lost my deposit. Going forward, she will be my go to Agent. Thanks for all you do and you have definitely built a customer relationship with me!"

Aaron Williams

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, and Good quality of service."

Sasha Wegner

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber from the Dover office is great!"