Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Reese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Reese

5 out of 5 (374 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jojo Florestal

Jojo Florestal

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm my experience there is great I'm in good care there's a lady named sonja quinonez omg she's nice she taking a good care of me"
Profile photo of Takia Lewis

Takia Lewis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with them since 2020 today I call and again I was not disappointed Michele was great with helping me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michael Brewington

Michael Brewington

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja Quinonez was great. Very knowledgeable of her job. Explains policies with indepth information allowing me to understand what I am looking over. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse has been very helpful in meeting our Insurance needs. Quite a pleasure to work with such an efficient and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Diane Smith

Diane Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work. I will definetly be contacting her again when I have questions about my policy or changes."
Profile photo of Colleen Tressler

Colleen Tressler

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was very helpful, polite, and fun to talk too. He helped greatly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Collins

Jeffrey Collins

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Culp was very helpful in updating some matters with my insurance coverage. She made the process very easy for me."
Profile photo of Hudson Pearce

Hudson Pearce

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! The staff were incredibly professional and polite. They were able to get me in for a same day appointment to help me out."
Profile photo of Jessica Gruzinski

Jessica Gruzinski

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber culp has been great at handling all of my needs and questions and was a great help to me thank you"
Profile photo of Rosemary Durham

Rosemary Durham

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele did an excellent job of helping me with getting my temporary insurance card."
Profile photo of Donna Grzyb

Donna Grzyb

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke to Michele, she was patient and knowledgeable. She addressed all of my questions, and made everything simple and easy for me. Very pleasant to deal with. Thx!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Smith

Phyllis Smith

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional n helpful"
Profile photo of Lindsey Wells

Lindsey Wells

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very helpful and took care of all my questions and concerns. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jayce Pagan

Jayce Pagan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was amazing In getting my policy squared away."
Profile photo of Osiris Coplon

Osiris Coplon

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was fantastic have a break down of my policy talk about why they was high even inquired about my life insurance plan couldn’t ask for a better experience"
Profile photo of Dorinda Marks

Dorinda Marks

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele has always provided me with excellent service, I appreciate that she always does what she says she will do."
Profile photo of ROBIN WATSON

ROBIN WATSON

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice Explained everything walked me through the entire process combined all needs together thank you"
Profile photo of anton hall

anton hall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and eager to help. Michele greeted me just like she already new me. It was my first time seeing her and she was very nice to me."
Profile photo of Caroline Sidjie sidjie

Caroline Sidjie sidjie

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great help to me today. Mes questions were answers and the extra help I needed provided in timely and efficient way.Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Steve Hance

Steve Hance

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an email from my mortgage company requesting that I contact my insurance company with renewal information. Amber quickly was on the same page with me, and handled things right away. A very nice young lady, friendly yet professional, and immediately helpful."
Profile photo of Kellye Dempsey

Kellye Dempsey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Culp did an outstanding job helping me. She was kind and knowledgeable. Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of ????????????

????????????

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Culp was very helpful and provided me with very professional service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Chupp

Andrew Chupp

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy Reese Agency has the best customer service! Roxanne reached out to make sure I’m getting the max discounts & keeping up with the status of my account. Life gets busy so it’s nice to have an agency with employees to care for you."
Profile photo of Chey Mcgraw

Chey Mcgraw

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse Friedel Was very wonderful and great service service and he has fantastic and great customer service. I am very happy and Please with the service he provided with me today...."